Oh! And…

Had promised

that I’d keep posting when I work out, in the hopes that it would help inspire others to do the same…

Last workout post was Monday.  Since then…

Tuesday I attended a conference in the med center and did a lot of walking from site to site – probably walked a couple miles during the day.  Wed AM had a session with the trainer. I did 30 min cardio (treadmill, incline) Thursday night; Friday I did brisk walking around campus at homecoming activities but no formal workout.  Sat I ran up and down stairs at the stadium over the course of the game (not purposeful exercise, just being hyper social person) and then Sat PM I did another 30 min on the treadmill (no incline, speed-walking).  Sun AM had a session with my trainer. 

Hope that’s inspiring enough!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started